Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
SharePoint

Rapporteurs
This list of rapporteurs is effectively the primary point of contact for that agency in that working group. Not all agencies participate in all working groups, or assign rapporteurs to those working groups. You can contact an agency’s rapporteur by their email address.

1.01 System Architecture Working Group1.01 SEA-SAShames, PeterNASA-JPL peter.m.shames@jpl.nasa.gov
1.02 Security Working Group1.02 SEA-SECWeiss, HowardParsons, Inc. NASA-JPLhoward.weiss@parsons.com
1.06 Delta-DOR Working Group1.06 SEA-D-DORBorder, JamesNASA-JPL James.S.Border@jpl.nasa.gov
2.01 Data Archive Interoperability Working Group2.01 MOIMS-DAI
2.02 Navigation Working Group2.02 MOIMS-NAVBerry, DavidNASA-JPL david.s.berry@jpl.nasa.gov
2.04 Spacecraft Monitoring and Control Working Group2.04 MOIMS-SM&CSmith, DanNASA-GSFC dan.smith@nasa.gov
2.07 Mission Planning And Scheduling2.07 MOIMS-MPChien, SteveNASA-JPL steve.a.chien@jpl.nasa.gov
3.03 Cross Support Service Management Working Group3.03 CSS-CSSMBarkley, ErikNASA-JPL erik.barkley@jpl.nasa.gov
3.06 Cross Support Transfer Services Working Group3.06 CSS-CSTSPham, TimothyNASA-JPL timothy.t.pham@jpl.nasa.gov
4.01 Subnetwork Services Working Group4.01 SOIS-SUBNETRakow, GlennNASA-GSFC Glenn.P.Rakow@nasa.gov
4.02 Application Support Services Working Group4.02 SOIS-APPWilmot, JonathanNASA-GSFC Jonathan.J.Wilmot@NASA.gov
4.03 Onboard Wireless Working Group4.03 SOIS-WIRWagner, RaymondNASA-JSC raymond.s.wagner@nasa.gov
5.01 RF and Modulation Working Group5.01 SLS-RFMLee, DennisNASA-JPL Dennis.K.Lee@jpl.nasa.gov
5.02 Space Link Coding and Synchronization Working Group5.02 SLS-C&SSank, VictorAS&D NASA-GSFCVictor.j.sank@nasa.gov
5.03 Multispectral and Hyperspectral Data Compression Working Group5.03 SLS-MHDCKiely, AaronNASA-JPL Aaron.B.Kiely@jpl.nasa.gov
5.04 Space Link Protocols Working Group5.04 SLS-SLPKazz, GregNASA-JPL greg.j.kazz@jpl.nasa.gov
5.09 Space Data Link Security WG5.09 SLS-SDLSWeiss, HowardParsons, Inc. NASA-JPLhoward.weiss@parsons.com
5.10 Optical Communications Working Group5.10 SLS-OPTEdwards, BernardNASA-GSFC Bernard.L.Edwards@nasa.gov
6.08 Motion Imagery and Applications Working Group6.08 SIS-MIAGrubbs, RodneyNASA-MSFC rodney.grubbs@nasa.gov
6.09 Delay Tolerant Networking Working Group6.09 SIS-DTNScott, KeithThe MITRE Corporation NASA-JPLkscott@mitre.org
6.10 Voice Working Group6.10 SIS-VOICENichols, KelvinNASA-MSFC kelvin.nichols@nasa.gov
6.12 CFDP Revisions Working Group6.12 SIS-CFDPBurleigh, ScottNASA-JPL Scott.C.Burleigh@jpl.nasa.gov